Board of Directors Houston Parks Board LGC

Board of DirectorsHouston Parks Board LGC

Barron F. Wallace, Chairman

Jill Jewett, Vice Chair and Vice President

Tom Flaherty, Treasurer

Cullen Geiselman,  Secretary


Dina Alsowayel

Tom Bacon

Beto Cardenas

Christopher George

Mindy Hildebrand

David Kinder

Precious Williams Owodunni

Christopher Porter

Andrew Price

Laura Spanjian

Don Woo


Kenneth Allen, Houston Parks and Recreation Department

President and CEO

Beth White, Houston Parks Board

Houston Parks Board Local Government Corporation bylaws can be found here.

Audited Financial Statements can be found below:

FY 2021